Breaking News!

Actually, I’m late on this. For the past month, I could have have been walking around in nervous anticipation, my eyes trained on the horizon, hoping to catch a glimpse of
Patrick Stewart! 

He speaks the truth, the cemetery is very hard to define as a region. Image curtesy of http://parkslopepatrickstewart.tumblr.com/

That’s right, Captain Jean-Luc Picard himself has moved to my neighborhood. Or my adjacent neighborhood. Whatever. Close enough. The point is, I could run into him at the park or the farmers’ market (my most successful celebrity cruising spot to date.)

This was obviously meant to happen. All of the off-topic blogging about Star Trek I’ve done has all been building up to this.

I am not celebrity crazed, but he is one of a few celebrities I would just die to encounter in person. And he lives in my neighborhood! Or my adjacent neighborhood. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

