Around Brooklyn

These aren’t exactly street finds, because I think of street finds as still lifes. But I thought they should be shared.  

“Why can’t I go in the toy store?”

A morning offering on 7th Ave. I shipped a package from this place that was not a post office. While I waited, a pomeranian crawled out from under some boxes and peed on a skateboard that was leaning against a shelf. I was rather shocked to learn that my package did arrive.

One thought on “Around Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

